NWC
  • 4056 Dorchester Rd., #202
    Niagara Falls, ON
    L2E 6M9
  • 905-374-8878
  • 888-665-1307
QR code for Maureen Jack
  • Maureen Jack
  • Consumer Services Director
  • 905-374-8878
  • mjack@nor.com


  • --------------------------

QR code for Liz Black
  • Liz Black
  • Business Manager
  • 905-374-8878
  • lblack@nor.com



  • --------------------------

QR code for Amanda Goncalves
  • Amanda Goncalves
  • Graphic Designer
  • 905-374-8878
  • agoncalves@nor.com



  • --------------------------

QR code for Heather Duncanson
  • Heather Duncanson
  • Administrative Assistant
  • 905-374-8878
  • hduncanson@nor.com



  • --------------------------

QR code for Karen Bashura
  • Karen Bashura
  • Production Manager
  • 905-374-8878
  • kbashura@nor.com



  • --------------------------

QR code for Andrew King
  • Andrew King
  • Editor-In-Chief
  • 905-357-7077
  • aking@nor.com



  • --------------------------

QR code for Mike Raine
  • Mike Raine
  • Senior Editor
  • 905-374-8878
  • mraine@nor.com



  • --------------------------

QR code for Myriah Basta-Lloyd
  • Myriah Basta - Lloyd
  • Technology Support Coordinator
  • 905-374-8878
  • mbasta-lloyd@nor.com


  • --------------------------

QR code for Jim Norris
  • Jim Norris
  • President
  • 905-374-9012
  • jnorris@nor.com



  • --------------------------

QR code for Melissa Losier
  • Melissa Losier
  • Marketing Services Coordinator
  • 905-374-8878
  • mlosier@nor.com



  • --------------------------